background image
Sky Financial Loans
Sky Financial Loans
Rates based on an 80% LTV 740 credit score. Not all applicants qualify
 
Sky Financial Loans

 

Why Choose
Sky Financial?

    • No Closing Cost
      Options
    • Competitive Rates
    • Among the Lowest
      Rates in the Industry
    • Flexible Hours
    • Over A Decade Of
      Experience
    • Free Pre-Approvals
    • Quick Turn Around
      Times

Reviews

5-16-15 Professional Manner 
"Refinanced our mortgage with Sky and had a most efficient experience. The mortgage process and closing process in a very timely and professional manner. Would highly recommend Sky."

5/15/15 Recomend their Services 
"I have used Sky Financial Services multiple times for mortgages and refinancing. They make the process efficient and transparent. Tim is always available to answer any questions. I have recommended their services to my family and friends and they have also been happy with Sky."

5/13/15 Trust Sky Financial Loans 
"I bought my current house and refinanced three times over the years with Tim Vandebunte. His rates are the best in the business. He will always go the extra mile to save you the most money. I have referred friends, family, and colleagues. Not one of them has had a bad experience either. Do not waste your time by going to your local bank or those online mortgage companies. Put your trust behind Sky Financial Services, you will not regret it."

5/10/15 Upfront with Everything 
"Two close family members told me about and recommended Sky Financial.I contacted numerous other places but Sky had had the best rates around.They were upfront with everything and my refinance went very quick and smooth.I had a great experience with them."

3/4/15 Offer the Best Rates 
"i worked with Sky Financial in March 2015 , these guys are the best. Never had any issues with the entire mortgage process. Highly recommended, professional, Tim and Kiara are awesome, and they work late every day which was very helpful for me because of my work. Prompt response on phone and to the emails, Tim and Kiara very good explaining in detail with all the processes. If you are in NJ and PA, these guys offer the lowest rates. I did my homework for almost 2 weeks in NJ, and these guys offered best rates."

3/4/13 Best Rates 
"I shopped around and they had the best rates that I found. I looked at 3 other mortgage companies and none of them compared"

3/4/13 Great Rates    
"I just refinanced a 2nd time with SkyFinancial. Both times they provided excellent service and communication throughout the entire process. The first time took about 6 weeks, but this last time, we were able to close within 3 weeks! For comparison, I even received a quote from another lender. SkyFinancial was able to get me a lower rate and a lower payement. I didn't even have any closing costs. For me, there is no reason to go anywhere else."
-John

2/4/13 Thanks John!    
"Hey, this was a great and easy experience. I know I was asking so many questions at first but now that I understand how the entire process works, I have been giving my friends great feedback about you :) Just wanted to let you know!"
-Dan

10/15/12 Better Than Citimortgage    
"I had my orignal mortgage with CitiMortage and I refinanced with them the first time too. The process was painful and took over 2 months. When I refinanced the second time with SkyFinancial, the process was much easier and we were able to close in about a month. I even had some odd conditions pertaining to my deed but they were very patient and were able to help me through it. They were also able to provide me with zero closing costs and a good rate. I am currently recommending all of my friends to remortgage with them. My point of contact at SkyFinancial was Scott."

10/15/12 Sky has helped me refinance 3 times!    
"Every time I got a great rate w/ no closing costs. The most recent refi took about 4 weeks and was the best one so far!!!Going through Sky was a lot better deal than if I would have gone through my lender!!!"
-Dara

10/5/10 Sky Financial is the best    
"If you want to save a ton of money on closing costs AND want the lowest interest rate around, SKY FINANCIAL is the place to go. Both my son and I recently worked with the very responsive team of Tim, De Ann and Courtney to refinance both of our mortgages. We shopped around many banks and mortgage brokers and could find none better than SKY. What also was very gratifying during this challenging process was the excellent customer service the SKY team gave to us. As a former executive, I appreciate immensely customer service employees who don't waste time on inessentials, but rather cut right to the chase. The team asked only for information they needed and did so very efficiently via email and fax, avoiding lengthy frustrating phone calls wherever possible. Naturally during this process, unexpected twists and turns arose, but the team was always there to react to them and guide us through to a closing that cost hardly anything and delivered a great mortgage rate. Many thanks to SKY!"
-Steve

9/30/10 Refinance    
"Prompt service, quick turn around, thanks for a great job Tim and Courtney!"
-Chris

9/16/10 Quick, Thorough and Professional    
"The staff was extremely knowledgeable and was able to help guide me through the process. They took the time to explain things and made sure i was comfortable throughout the process."
-Jason

9/16/10 Above and Beyond    
"Our refi was probably one of the most time consuming and difficult Sky has dealt with because of our financial situation. Tim and DeAnn never gave up, looked for better rates & terms and in the end we are saving close to $300/month. We can't thank them enough!"
-Jason

3/9/09 Tim works hard to get you the best deal!    
"There is no way I could have gotten the deal I got without the amazing experts at Sky Financial. Thanks!!"
-Marcus

loan payoff calculator

We Are Hiring!
Click here for more information:
Check for Jobs

Google+     facebook     LinkedIn     Yelp

Sky Financial Loans

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Fixed Rate Mortgage | Improve Credit | Jobs | Loan Process | Refinancing | Reviews | Tools | Types of Loans
Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00am to 6:00pm Weekends by Appointment
Sky Financial Services, Inc. 5540 West Valley Road, Center Valley, PA 18034 - Phone: 610-282-3000
NMLS ID # 141744 Licensed by the Pennsylvania Department of Banking